Securolytics
            Solutions Securolytics Archiving Email Archiving GSuite

            Google GSuite

            When setting up journaling from G suite use the following steps.

            Step-by-step guide

            Configure G Suite

            1. Sign in to the G Suite domain console. In the left pane, click  Apps. In the Apps Settings page, click G Suite, and then click Gmail > Advanced settings. 
            2. In the General Settings tab, scroll down to and mouse-over Sending routing, and click Configure. 
            3. In the Name field type: Archive Journaling
            4. In the Email messages to affect section, select Outbound and Internal - sending:
            5. In the Also deliver to section, click Add more recipients, and click Add.
            6. From the drop-down menu, select Advanced.
            7. In the Envelope recipient section, select Change envelope recipient.
            8. In the Replace recipient field, enter the journaling address from the CLOUDPORTAL page.
            9. In the Spam and delivery options section, clear Do not deliver spam to this recipient
            10. Click Save, and then click Add Setting to save the Outbound routing settings.
            11. In the General Settings tab, scroll down to and mouse-over Receiving routing, and click Configure
            12. In the Name field type: Archive Journaling  
            13. In the Email messages to affect, select Inbound and Internal - receiving:  
            14. In the Also deliver to section, select Add more recipients, and click Add.
            15. From the drop-down menu, select Advanced.
            16. In the Envelope recipient section, select Change envelope recipient.
            17. In the Replace recipient field, enter the journaling address from the CLOUDPORTAL page. 
            18. Clear Do not deliver spam to this recipient.
            19. Click Save, and click Add Setting to save the Inbound routing settings.
            20. You should now see both the Inbound and Outbound routing configured under the General settings tab.
            21. Click Save in the bottom right corner to save all changes.

             

            Updated: 26 Feb 2019 02:19 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0
            previous